Eenadu.net Contact E-mail Addresses
General Feedback    :        feedback1@eenadu.net
Editorial                     :       editor@eenadu.net
Helpline                     :        helpline@eenadu.net
Letter to the Editor    :       ceb@eenadu.net
For All Editions/Branches Contact
For Digital Marketing With Eenadu
CORPORATE OFFICE

Ushodaya Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.,
Eenadu COmplex,Internet Dept, Somajiguda,Hyderabad -500082,
Contact Person:Mr.Mallanna
Cell No: 9000180611 , 9848880611
Email: mallanna.thota@eenadu.net
GSM: 9848880611 / 9000180611
Tel: 040 23318181 ext:6624.

DELHI

111-112, Arunachal Building,
Barakhamba Road, New Delhi-110001,
Tel/Fax (STD 011) 23753440/43.
Contact Person: Mr.Gopal,
Cell No: 9810791512,
Email: gopalkhati@eenadu.net

MUMBAI

Unit No.2, 1st Floor ,VICTORIA HOUSE,
Opp Bombay Dyeing,(Above DNA Office),
PANDURANGA BUDHKAR MARG,
LOWER PAREL ,Mumbai - 400013,
Ph:24982498.
Contact Person: Mr.Rakesh,
Cell No:09892073232,
Email Id:Rakesh@eenadu.net,
Contact Person: Ms.Sejal,
Cell No:0992049961,
Email Id:Sejal@eenadu.net.

BENGALURU

44/2,1st & 2nd Floor ,
DICKENSON ROAD,Bengaluru-56042 ,
Ph:25599686; 25583805 / 9900021922. Contact Person: Mr.Prakash,
Cell No:9742203848,
Email:prakash@eenadu.net.

KOLKATA

Sabherwal House ,
4th Floor 55B Mirza Ghalib Street ,
Kolkatta - 700 016.
Tel/Fax 30228347 , 22277811,
Contact Person: Mr.Sourav,
Cell No:9830174001,
Email:sauravroy@eenadu.net.

CHENNAI

C-10, Parsn Manere, 2nd Floor,602,
Anna salai, Mount Road,
Chennai- 06 .
Office:28270434 / 8754599978,
Contact Person: Mr.Johnny Ralston,
Cell No:78455 47855,
Email: johnny@eenadu.net.

Home