Eenadu ICFAI Awareness Programme

The ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education is a deemed University established under section 3 of UGC Act, 1956. It has evolved a comprehensive student-centric learning approach consisting of several stages, designed to add significant values to the learner's understanding in an integrated manner, covering relevant knowledge, practical skills and positive attitudes. The University is a member of the Association of Indian Universities (AIU) and Association of Commonwealth Universities (ACU).

ICFAI Business School (IBS)

  • MBA Program
  • Ph.D. Program [Full Time]
  • The Ph.D. Program [Part-time]
  • Ph.D. Program in Economics (Full-time)
  • BBA Program
  • Post Graduate Program in Analytics

Faculty of Science & Technology (ITS)

  • B.Tech. Program
  • M.Tech VLSI Program
  • M.Tech - Manufacturing Systems Engineering
  • M.Sc Data Analytics
  • Ph.D. Program (Full-time and Part-time)

ICFAI Law School

  • BBA-LLB (Hons.) Program
  • BA-LLB (Hons.) Program
  • LLM Program
  • Ph.D. Program (Full-time and Part-time)
  • Certificate Courses